Kanzlei Mitarbeiter


karin-schumann
Karin Schumann
Tel: 030/300 959 – 24
karin.schumann@gees-partner.de


simone-sadowski
Simone Sadowski
Tel: 030/300 959 – 23
simone.sadowski@gees-partner.de


kerstin-schumann
Kerstin Schumann
Tel: 030/300 959 – 10
kerstin.schumann@gees-partner.de




marion-hoffmann
Marion Hoffmann
Tel: 030/300 959 – 13
marion.hoffmann@gees-partner.de


antje-beck
Antje Beck
Tel: 030/300 959 – 29
antje.beck@gees-partner.de

Jenny Preußing Gees Steuerberater
Jenny Preußing
Tel: 030/300 959 – 30
jenny.preußing@gees-partner.de




Sasha Gees-Gees Kanzlerei Berlin
Sascha Gees
Tel: 030/300 959 – 0
sascha.gees@gees-partner.de


anja-miethig
Anja Miethig
Tel: 030/300 959 – 12
anja.miethig@gees-partner.de


Erfahrung und Wissen sind unser Motto